Dawn Farm Board of Trustees

Johanna Horn, MSW (Chair)
The Hope Foundation

Donald Loppnow (Vice Chair)
Retired Professor

Jim Phelps (Treasurer)
Ann Arbor State Bank

James Greene (Secretary)

Suzie Antonow, MSW
Greenbrook Recovery Center

Janis Bobrin
Community Leader

Charles W. Borgsdorf*
Hooper, Hathaway, Price, Beuche & Wallace

John Boshoven
College Counselor

Cheryl  L. Chandler*
Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge

Dallas Dort
Community Leader

Amy Emberling*
Zingerman’s Bakehouse

James A. Fink
Fink & Fink Law Offices, PLLC

Joseph Fitzsimmons*
Community Leader

Charles Gehrke, MD

Debra Jay
Interventionist, Author

Betsy McCallister
Community Leader

Scott Mial, MD
Occupational Medicine Physician FCA

Roy Muir
Marts & Lundy

Dave Rutledge*
Community Leader

Paul Saginaw*

Jeffrey A. Sanfield, MD

William Simmons
Hope Clinic

Robert U. Simpson
Michigan Medicine

Corey Telin, MSW 
University of Michigan Medical Center

Mark Weiner, MD 


* denotes Board Counsel

COVID-19 Update. Adjustments to our programs. Learn more